Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Dolphin
Club Address The Dolphin, Pasture Hill Road Haywards Heath West Sussex Post Code RH16 1LY Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01444 457337 Fax 01444 415668
Website http://www.placesforpeopleleisure.org/centres/the-dolphin/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Chris Markham Email
Team Contact Ian Dawson Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin Dolphin V [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 16-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dolphin V
15
9
Dunnings S and RC V
U
Tuesday 23-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin V
4
17
Brighton III
U
Tuesday 14-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin V
4
17
Lewes II
Tuesday 21-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dolphin V
17
7
Crawley Squash Club IV
U
Friday 07-Nov-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won East Grinstead III Directions
8
15
Dolphin V
U
Monday 17-Nov-2014 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald V Directions
18
5
Dolphin V
U
Friday 12-Dec-2014 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won LA Fitness Gatwick V Directions
7
16
Dolphin V
U
Tuesday 20-Jan-2015 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dolphin V
17
5
LA Fitness Gatwick V
Friday 30-Jan-2015 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Brighton III Directions
20
-10
Dolphin V
T
Tuesday 03-Feb-2015 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin V
7
16
Weald V
Friday 27-Feb-2015 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC V Directions
7
17
Dolphin V
Thursday 26-Mar-2015 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Lewes II Directions
18
7
Dolphin V
U
Thursday 02-Apr-2015 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club IV Directions
17
4
Dolphin V
M
Tuesday 21-Apr-2015 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin V
7
19
East Grinstead III
H
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]