Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Dolphin
Club Address The Dolphin, Pasture Hill Road Haywards Heath West Sussex Post Code RH16 1LY Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01444 457337 Fax 01444 415668
Website http://www.placesforpeopleleisure.org/centres/the-dolphin/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Chris Markham Email
Team Contact Chris Markham Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE Dolphin Dolphin I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 12-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I Directions
16
9
Dolphin I
Monday 29-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION ONE Drew Dolphin I
0
0
Middleton II
W
Monday 06-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Dolphin I
20
3
Corals IV
Monday 13-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin I
10
17
Weald I
Tuesday 21-Oct-2014 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won Cooden I Directions
6
17
Dolphin I
Monday 27-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Dolphin I
18
4
Brighton I
A
Friday 07-Nov-2014 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals III Directions
18
8
Dolphin I
Wednesday 12-Nov-2014 19:30 DIVISION ONE Drew East Grinstead I Directions
0
0
Dolphin I
W
Monday 15-Dec-2014 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin I
8
15
Dunnings S and RC I
Friday 30-Jan-2015 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lost Weald I Directions
20
1
Dolphin I
M
Monday 09-Feb-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin I
9
16
David Lloyd I
Sunday 22-Feb-2015 18:00 DIVISION ONE Won Corals IV Directions
9
16
Dolphin I
Sunday 01-Mar-2015 16:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Dunnings S and RC I Directions
20
2
Dolphin I
M
Monday 16-Mar-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin I
9
14
Cooden I
Friday 27-Mar-2015 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Brighton I Directions
16
7
Dolphin I
Monday 20-Apr-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Dolphin I
17
7
Corals III
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]