Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Bluecoat Sports Horsham
Club Address Christ's Hospital School Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH13 0YB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 247572 Fax
Website http://www.bluecoatsports.co.uk Email Bluecoat Sports Horsham
Club Fixtures Secretary Tony Fiveash Email
Team Contact Peter Dawson Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham Bluecoat Sports Horsham II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 09-Sep-2014 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
20
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Tuesday 23-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Chichester R and FC II Directions
20
0
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
U
Thursday 02-Oct-2014 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
2
20
The West Worthing Club V
Friday 10-Oct-2014 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
15
8
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Tuesday 28-Oct-2014 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
6
17
Middleton III
Tuesday 04-Nov-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Storrington I Directions
20
4
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Friday 28-Nov-2014 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Midhurst II Directions
17
6
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Tuesday 16-Dec-2014 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
2
20
Horsham II
H
Thursday 08-Jan-2015 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
1
20
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Tuesday 03-Feb-2015 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club V Directions
15
11
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Tuesday 24-Feb-2015 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
17
5
Storrington I
Tuesday 10-Mar-2015 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
10
17
Chichester R and FC II
Tuesday 17-Mar-2015 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton III Directions
15
9
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Thursday 02-Apr-2015 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
18
3
Midhurst II
M
Tuesday 21-Apr-2015 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
20
5
Arun L.C. I
Sunday 26-Apr-2015 17:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham II Directions
14
9
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]