Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Crawley Squash Club
Club Address K2 Crawley, Pease Pottage Hill, Crawley, West Sussex Post Code RH11 9BQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01293 585300 Fax 01293 533511
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Andrew Watts Email
Club Coach Curtis Malik Email
Club Coach Perry Malik Email
Club Coach Scott M Williams Email
Team Contact Paul Newton Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Crawley Squash Club Crawley Squash Club II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 05-Sep-2014 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Midhurst I Directions
15
6
Crawley Squash Club II
Wednesday 10-Sep-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Crawley Squash Club II
10
14
Chichester R and FC I
Friday 03-Oct-2014 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bognor I Directions
7
16
Crawley Squash Club II
Friday 17-Oct-2014 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bognor II Directions
8
16
Crawley Squash Club II
Wednesday 19-Nov-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Crawley Squash Club II
19
5
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Wednesday 03-Dec-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Crawley Squash Club II
15
6
The West Worthing Club III
Wednesday 17-Dec-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Crawley Squash Club II
20
0
The West Worthing Club IV
M
Tuesday 13-Jan-2015 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
18
11
Crawley Squash Club II
Tuesday 27-Jan-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Chichester R and FC I Directions
6
18
Crawley Squash Club II
Wednesday 11-Feb-2015 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Crawley Squash Club II
17
4
Midhurst I
M
Wednesday 18-Feb-2015 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Crawley Squash Club II
20
-10
Bognor I
T
Friday 06-Mar-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club IV Directions
6
15
Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 09-Apr-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club III Directions
0
20
Crawley Squash Club II
Wednesday 29-Apr-2015 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Crawley Squash Club II
20
1
Bognor II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]