Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
The West Worthing Club
Club Address Titnore Way Titnore Lane West Worthing Post Code BN13 3RT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01903 247270 Fax
Website http://www.wwc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jade Weston Email
Club Coach Kelly Eastment Email
Team Contact David Snelson Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club The West Worthing Club IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 12-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III Directions
20
5
The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 19-Sep-2014 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Midhurst I Directions
20
4
The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 17-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club IV
15
11
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Friday 14-Nov-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club IV
17
6
Bognor II
Friday 28-Nov-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV
9
19
Chichester R and FC I
Friday 12-Dec-2014 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bognor I Directions
15
9
The West Worthing Club IV
Wednesday 17-Dec-2014 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
20
0
The West Worthing Club IV
M
Friday 09-Jan-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV
1
20
The West Worthing Club III
Tuesday 17-Feb-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Chichester R and FC I Directions
20
1
The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 06-Mar-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV
6
15
Crawley Squash Club II
Friday 20-Mar-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club IV
20
-10
Midhurst I
T
Tuesday 31-Mar-2015 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
20
1
The West Worthing Club IV
Wednesday 08-Apr-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV
8
15
Bognor I
Friday 24-Apr-2015 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bognor II Directions
20
3
The West Worthing Club IV
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]