Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Which? Recommended  Energy Supplier.
 
Bluecoat Sports Horsham
Club Address Christ's Hospital School Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH13 0YB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 247572 Fax
Website http://www.bluecoatsports.co.uk Email Bluecoat Sports Horsham
Club Fixtures Secretary Tony Fiveash Email
Team Contact Jon Tucker Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 04-Sep-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
3
17
Middleton IV
U
Wednesday 17-Sep-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
2
20
Littlehampton I
Monday 29-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost The West Worthing Club VI Directions
20
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
U
Thursday 16-Oct-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham III Directions
19
4
Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
Wednesday 29-Oct-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
20
4
Arun L.C. II
A
Wednesday 19-Nov-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
3
20
The West Worthing Club VII
U
Friday 28-Nov-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bognor III Directions
18
6
Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
U
Thursday 04-Dec-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Storrington II Directions
17
5
Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
Wednesday 17-Dec-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
20
-10
Midhurst III
T
Friday 09-Jan-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Arun L.C. II Directions
19
5
Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
Wednesday 14-Jan-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
19
7
The West Worthing Club VI
Friday 06-Feb-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won The West Worthing Club VII Directions
10
14
Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
Friday 13-Feb-2015 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
20
4
Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
U
Wednesday 25-Feb-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
10
14
Bognor III
U
Friday 13-Mar-2015 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Midhurst III Directions
17
5
Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
19
4
Storrington II
Tuesday 14-Apr-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
14
6
Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
M
Wednesday 29-Apr-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
5
18
Horsham III
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]