Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Dolphin
Club Address The Dolphin, Pasture Hill Road Haywards Heath West Sussex Post Code RH16 1LY Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01444 457337 Fax 01444 415668
Website http://www.placesforpeopleleisure.org/centres/the-dolphin/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Chris Markham Email
Team Contact Toby Dawson Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin Dolphin III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 11-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin III
18
6
Dolphin IV
Tuesday 23-Sep-2014 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC III Directions
14
9
Dolphin III
Thursday 02-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin III
20
2
Burgess Hill I
M
Friday 10-Oct-2014 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Brighton II Directions
15
7
Dolphin III
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dolphin III
4
19
Corals VI
Friday 28-Nov-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won David Lloyd II Directions
10
18
Dolphin III
Tuesday 02-Dec-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won East Grinstead II Directions
10
15
Dolphin III
Friday 12-Dec-2014 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Cooden II Directions
17
3
Dolphin III
M
Thursday 08-Jan-2015 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin IV Directions
6
18
Dolphin III
Thursday 05-Feb-2015 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin III
15
9
Brighton II
Sunday 15-Feb-2015 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Corals VI Directions
14
10
Dolphin III
Thursday 19-Feb-2015 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Burgess Hill I Directions
3
20
Dolphin III
H
Thursday 05-Mar-2015 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin III
17
10
Cooden II
Thursday 26-Mar-2015 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin III
16
9
Dunnings S and RC III
Thursday 02-Apr-2015 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin III
17
7
David Lloyd II
Tuesday 28-Apr-2015 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin III
17
8
East Grinstead II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]