Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Horsham
Club Address Cricketfield Road Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH12 1TE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 254628 Fax
Website http://www.horshamsportsclub.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary James Norman Email
Club Coach Rob Norman Email
Team Contact Kevin Boyle Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham Horsham II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 12-Sep-2014 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Midhurst II Directions
0
20
Horsham II
Tuesday 07-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Storrington I Directions
16
9
Horsham II
Friday 24-Oct-2014 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Horsham II
20
3
Arun L.C. I
Sunday 02-Nov-2014 17:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Horsham II
20
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Tuesday 11-Nov-2014 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club V Directions
7
16
Horsham II
Friday 28-Nov-2014 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Horsham II
20
-10
Middleton III
T
Friday 12-Dec-2014 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Horsham II
19
6
Chichester R and FC II
M
Tuesday 16-Dec-2014 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
2
20
Horsham II
H
Sunday 04-Jan-2015 17:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham II
8
19
Midhurst II
Friday 16-Jan-2015 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Horsham II
20
3
Storrington I
Tuesday 03-Feb-2015 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton III Directions
7
15
Horsham II
Tuesday 24-Feb-2015 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Chichester R and FC II Directions
14
8
Horsham II
Friday 27-Feb-2015 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Arun L.C. I Directions
1
20
Horsham II
Friday 27-Mar-2015 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Horsham II
20
0
The West Worthing Club V
Sunday 26-Apr-2015 17:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Horsham II
14
9
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Thursday 30-Apr-2015 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
3
20
Horsham II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]