Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Crawley Squash Club
Club Address K2 Crawley, Pease Pottage Hill, Crawley, West Sussex Post Code RH11 9BQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01293 585300 Fax 01293 533511
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Andrew Watts Email
Club Coach Curtis Malik Email
Club Coach Perry Malik Email
Club Coach Scott M Williams Email
Team Contact Gerry Gatford Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Crawley Squash Club Crawley Squash Club IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 26-Sep-2014 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won LA Fitness Gatwick V Directions
6
17
Crawley Squash Club IV
Thursday 02-Oct-2014 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club IV
16
8
Weald V
Thursday 09-Oct-2014 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club IV
20
2
Dunnings S and RC V
Tuesday 21-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin V Directions
17
7
Crawley Squash Club IV
U
Thursday 06-Nov-2014 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Lewes II Directions
7
14
Crawley Squash Club IV
Thursday 04-Dec-2014 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club IV
17
8
Brighton III
Thursday 18-Dec-2014 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club IV
15
10
East Grinstead III
Friday 23-Jan-2015 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC V Directions
7
20
Crawley Squash Club IV
Friday 06-Feb-2015 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won East Grinstead III Directions
5
17
Crawley Squash Club IV
Thursday 12-Feb-2015 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club IV
20
0
LA Fitness Gatwick V
U
Monday 23-Feb-2015 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald V Directions
1
20
Crawley Squash Club IV
Friday 13-Mar-2015 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Brighton III Directions
7
17
Crawley Squash Club IV
Thursday 02-Apr-2015 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club IV
17
4
Dolphin V
M
Thursday 23-Apr-2015 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club IV
19
3
Lewes II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]