Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Midhurst
Club Address Grange Leisure Centre Bepton Road Midhurst, W.Sussex Post Code GU29 9HD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 0333 005 0398 Fax
Website https://www.everyoneactive.com/centre/the-grange-community-leisure-centre/ Email Midhurst
Club Fixtures Secretary Neil Procter Email
Team Contact Dan Page Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst Midhurst I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 05-Sep-2014 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Midhurst I
15
6
Crawley Squash Club II
Tuesday 09-Sep-2014 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Midhurst I
20
0
Bognor I
Friday 19-Sep-2014 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Midhurst I
20
4
The West Worthing Club IV
Tuesday 30-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Chichester R and FC I Directions
20
1
Midhurst I
Friday 24-Oct-2014 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Midhurst I
3
19
The West Worthing Club III
Friday 31-Oct-2014 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bognor II Directions
7
16
Midhurst I
Tuesday 09-Dec-2014 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
20
2
Midhurst I
Friday 09-Jan-2015 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Midhurst I
17
7
Chichester R and FC I
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III Directions
20
1
Midhurst I
Friday 06-Feb-2015 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Midhurst I
20
1
Bognor II
M
Wednesday 11-Feb-2015 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
17
4
Midhurst I
M
Friday 27-Feb-2015 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Midhurst I
3
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
H
Friday 20-Mar-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV Directions
20
-10
Midhurst I
T
Friday 17-Apr-2015 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bognor I Directions
16
8
Midhurst I
M
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]