Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Hove Fitness & Squash
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 207447 Fax
Website https://www.hovefitnessandsquash.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Team Contact Ali Ladak Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE Hove Fitness & Squash Corals IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 12-Sep-2014 19:20 DIVISION ONE Won Corals III Directions
6
18
Corals IV
Tuesday 30-Sep-2014 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Cooden I Directions
20
5
Corals IV
Monday 06-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin I Directions
20
3
Corals IV
Sunday 19-Oct-2014 18:00 DIVISION ONE Won Corals IV
15
8
Brighton I
Sunday 02-Nov-2014 18:00 DIVISION ONE Won Corals IV
14
9
David Lloyd I
Friday 14-Nov-2014 18:00 DIVISION ONE Drew Corals IV
0
0
East Grinstead I
W
Friday 14-Nov-2014 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lost Weald I Directions
17
4
Corals IV
Sunday 23-Nov-2014 18:00 DIVISION ONE Won Corals IV
17
6
Dunnings S and RC I
M
Sunday 30-Nov-2014 18:00 DIVISION ONE Drew Corals IV
0
0
Middleton II
W
Sunday 04-Jan-2015 18:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals IV
6
20
Corals III
Sunday 11-Jan-2015 16:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Dunnings S and RC I Directions
20
0
Corals IV
Friday 16-Jan-2015 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Brighton I Directions
18
5
Corals IV
Friday 23-Jan-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I Directions
17
5
Corals IV
Sunday 08-Feb-2015 18:00 DIVISION ONE Won Corals IV
14
7
Cooden I
Sunday 15-Feb-2015 18:00 DIVISION ONE Won Corals IV
15
9
Weald I
Sunday 22-Feb-2015 18:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals IV
9
16
Dolphin I
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]