Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
East Grinstead
Club Address Ship Street East Grinstead West Sussex RH19 4EE Post Code RH19 4EE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 325077 Fax
Website http://www.egtsc.org/ Email East Grinstead
Club Fixtures Secretary Andy Norris Email
Club Coach Zeb Young Email
Team Contact Simon Mill Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST East Grinstead East Grinstead II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 05-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won David Lloyd II Directions
9
16
East Grinstead II
Friday 26-Sep-2014 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Brighton II Directions
19
6
East Grinstead II
Tuesday 14-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won East Grinstead II
15
9
Dunnings S and RC III
Thursday 30-Oct-2014 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Burgess Hill I Directions
8
16
East Grinstead II
Tuesday 11-Nov-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost East Grinstead II
6
14
Cooden II
Thursday 27-Nov-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin IV Directions
6
19
East Grinstead II
M
Tuesday 02-Dec-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost East Grinstead II
10
15
Dolphin III
Tuesday 09-Dec-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost East Grinstead II
8
14
Corals VI
Friday 16-Jan-2015 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Cooden II Directions
19
6
East Grinstead II
Tuesday 03-Feb-2015 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won East Grinstead II
20
5
Burgess Hill I
A
Tuesday 10-Feb-2015 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC III Directions
17
9
East Grinstead II
Tuesday 10-Mar-2015 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won East Grinstead II
15
8
Dolphin IV
Sunday 15-Mar-2015 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Corals VI Directions
18
9
East Grinstead II
Tuesday 24-Mar-2015 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won East Grinstead II
19
7
Brighton II
Tuesday 14-Apr-2015 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won East Grinstead II
20
-10
David Lloyd II
Tuesday 28-Apr-2015 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dolphin III Directions
17
8
East Grinstead II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]