Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Dunnings S and RC
Club Address Dunnings Squash and Racketball Club, East Grinstead Sports Club Ltd, Saint Hill Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 4JU Post Code RH19 4JU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 321210 Fax
Website http://www.dsrc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Reeves Email
Club Coach Giles Cowdell Email
Team Contact Simon Currid Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC Dunnings S and RC V [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 16-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin V Directions
15
9
Dunnings S and RC V
U
Friday 26-Sep-2014 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC V
8
17
Lewes II
Thursday 09-Oct-2014 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club IV Directions
20
2
Dunnings S and RC V
Friday 31-Oct-2014 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC V
16
7
LA Fitness Gatwick V
Friday 07-Nov-2014 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Brighton III Directions
18
6
Dunnings S and RC V
U
Friday 05-Dec-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won East Grinstead III Directions
12
15
Dunnings S and RC V
Friday 12-Dec-2014 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC V
11
14
Weald V
Monday 12-Jan-2015 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald V Directions
18
7
Dunnings S and RC V
Friday 23-Jan-2015 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC V
7
20
Crawley Squash Club IV
Thursday 05-Feb-2015 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Lewes II Directions
16
7
Dunnings S and RC V
Friday 27-Feb-2015 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC V
7
17
Dolphin V
Tuesday 03-Mar-2015 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC V
4
20
Brighton III
Friday 27-Mar-2015 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC V
8
17
East Grinstead III
Friday 24-Apr-2015 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost LA Fitness Gatwick V Directions
20
-10
Dunnings S and RC V
T
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]