Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Dolphin
Club Address The Dolphin, Pasture Hill Road Haywards Heath West Sussex Post Code RH16 1LY Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01444 457337 Fax 01444 415668
Website http://www.placesforpeopleleisure.org/centres/the-dolphin/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Chris Markham Email
Team Contact Adam Wrench Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO EAST Dolphin Dolphin II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 09-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Dolphin II
19
3
LA Fitness Gatwick II
Monday 22-Sep-2014 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Crowborough I Directions
20
5
Dolphin II
Tuesday 07-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Dolphin II
4
18
Lewes I
Tuesday 28-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Dolphin II
19
9
Corals V
Tuesday 18-Nov-2014 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC II Directions
18
6
Dolphin II
Thursday 27-Nov-2014 19:10 DIVISION TWO EAST Won University Squash I Directions
7
15
Dolphin II
Tuesday 16-Dec-2014 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Dolphin II
7
17
Weald II
Tuesday 20-Jan-2015 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Lewes I Directions
20
3
Dolphin II
M
Tuesday 27-Jan-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Dolphin II
9
18
Dunnings S and RC II
Wednesday 11-Feb-2015 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Weald II Directions
20
3
Dolphin II
Friday 13-Mar-2015 19:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won LA Fitness Gatwick II Directions
7
17
Dolphin II
Tuesday 07-Apr-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Dolphin II
9
16
Crowborough I
Tuesday 14-Apr-2015 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Dolphin II
5
19
University Squash I
H
Sunday 19-Apr-2015 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals V Directions
9
19
Dolphin II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]