Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Corals
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 013346 Fax (01273) 202058
Website http://www.coralfitness.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Team Contact Simon Rowe Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Corals Corals VI [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 02-Sep-2014 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC III Directions
18
10
Corals VI
Sunday 14-Sep-2014 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Corals VI
16
6
Brighton II
Sunday 21-Sep-2014 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Corals VI
4
18
David Lloyd II
H
Thursday 25-Sep-2014 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Burgess Hill I Directions
18
7
Corals VI
Sunday 19-Oct-2014 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Corals VI
2
20
Cooden II
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin III Directions
4
19
Corals VI
Sunday 23-Nov-2014 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Corals VI
16
9
Dolphin IV
M
Tuesday 09-Dec-2014 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won East Grinstead II Directions
8
14
Corals VI
Sunday 11-Jan-2015 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Corals VI
20
3
Burgess Hill I
Friday 30-Jan-2015 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won David Lloyd II Directions
7
15
Corals VI
Thursday 12-Feb-2015 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin IV Directions
4
20
Corals VI
Sunday 15-Feb-2015 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Corals VI
14
10
Dolphin III
Friday 20-Feb-2015 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Brighton II Directions
17
11
Corals VI
Sunday 15-Mar-2015 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Corals VI
18
9
East Grinstead II
Sunday 22-Mar-2015 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Corals VI
3
17
Dunnings S and RC III
Friday 17-Apr-2015 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Cooden II Directions
10
17
Corals VI
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]