Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
David Lloyd
Club Address Broadwater Way Hampden Park Eastbourne Post Code BN22 9PZ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01323509802 Fax
Website Email David Lloyd
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Farrell Email
Team Contact Aaron Parkins Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE David Lloyd David Lloyd I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 02-Sep-2014 19:00 DIVISION ONE Drew Middleton II Directions
0
0
David Lloyd I
W
Friday 12-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I
16
9
Dolphin I
Friday 26-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I
16
10
Dunnings S and RC I
Friday 03-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I
9
15
Corals III
Sunday 02-Nov-2014 18:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals IV Directions
14
9
David Lloyd I
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:30 DIVISION ONE Drew David Lloyd I
0
0
East Grinstead I
W
Friday 21-Nov-2014 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Brighton I Directions
17
5
David Lloyd I
Tuesday 09-Dec-2014 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Cooden I Directions
16
8
David Lloyd I
Friday 12-Dec-2014 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lost Weald I Directions
17
7
David Lloyd I
M
Friday 23-Jan-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I
17
5
Corals IV
Monday 09-Feb-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Dolphin I Directions
9
16
David Lloyd I
Friday 27-Feb-2015 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals III Directions
15
8
David Lloyd I
Sunday 15-Mar-2015 16:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Dunnings S and RC I Directions
20
-10
David Lloyd I
T
Friday 27-Mar-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I
18
7
Weald I
Friday 10-Apr-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I
-10
20
Brighton I
D
Friday 24-Apr-2015 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I
15
9
Cooden I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]