Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
East Grinstead
Club Address Ship Street East Grinstead West Sussex RH19 4EE Post Code RH19 4EE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 325077 Fax
Website http://www.egtsc.org/ Email East Grinstead
Club Fixtures Secretary Andy Norris Email
Club Coach Zeb Young Email
Team Contact Keith Wilson Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST East Grinstead East Grinstead III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 12-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won East Grinstead III
17
3
LA Fitness Gatwick V
U
Friday 19-Sep-2014 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Brighton III Directions
18
4
East Grinstead III
Wednesday 08-Oct-2014 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald V Directions
17
8
East Grinstead III
Friday 07-Nov-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost East Grinstead III
8
15
Dolphin V
U
Thursday 20-Nov-2014 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Lewes II Directions
2
20
East Grinstead III
U
Friday 05-Dec-2014 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost East Grinstead III
12
15
Dunnings S and RC V
Thursday 18-Dec-2014 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club IV Directions
15
10
East Grinstead III
Friday 09-Jan-2015 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won East Grinstead III
16
9
Brighton III
Saturday 17-Jan-2015 15:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won LA Fitness Gatwick V Directions
7
16
East Grinstead III
Friday 23-Jan-2015 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won East Grinstead III
20
-10
Lewes II
T
Friday 06-Feb-2015 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost East Grinstead III
5
17
Crawley Squash Club IV
Friday 13-Mar-2015 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won East Grinstead III
16
9
Weald V
Friday 27-Mar-2015 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC V Directions
8
17
East Grinstead III
Tuesday 21-Apr-2015 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dolphin V Directions
7
19
East Grinstead III
H
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]