Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR WEST [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 01-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club VI The West Worthing Club VII Won
20
1
Thursday 04-Sep-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Middleton IV Lost
3
17
U
Friday 05-Sep-2014 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton I Midhurst III Won
20
2
Friday 05-Sep-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. II Storrington II Won
19
5
Wednesday 10-Sep-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton IV Bognor III Won
18
4
A*
Wednesday 10-Sep-2014 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton I The West Worthing Club VI Won
17
9
Wednesday 17-Sep-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Littlehampton I Lost
2
20
Thursday 18-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Storrington II Horsham III Won
18
10
Friday 19-Sep-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bognor III The West Worthing Club VI Lost
7
15
Friday 26-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club VII Arun L.C. II Won
19
5
U
Friday 26-Sep-2014 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst III Horsham III Won
19
5
U
Monday 29-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club VI Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Won
20
1
U
Tuesday 30-Sep-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Storrington II Middleton IV Lost
4
17
Friday 03-Oct-2014 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst III The West Worthing Club VII Won
17
6
Friday 03-Oct-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. II Bognor III Won
17
8
Wednesday 08-Oct-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton IV Littlehampton I Won
18
5
Friday 10-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club VII Storrington II Won
18
4
Friday 10-Oct-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bognor III Midhurst III Won
15
7
Tuesday 14-Oct-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton IV The West Worthing Club VI Won
17
7
U
Thursday 16-Oct-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham III Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Won
19
4
Wednesday 22-Oct-2014 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton I Horsham III Won
20
2
Wednesday 22-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Storrington II The West Worthing Club VI Won
16
10
Thursday 23-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bognor III Arun L.C. II Won
15
7
U
Friday 24-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club VII Bognor III Lost
8
17
Monday 27-Oct-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club VI Horsham III Won
19
5
Wednesday 29-Oct-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Arun L.C. II Won
20
4
A*
Thursday 06-Nov-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham III Arun L.C. II Won
17
7
Friday 07-Nov-2014 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton I The West Worthing Club VII Won
20
3
U
Friday 07-Nov-2014 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst III Middleton IV Lost
6
17
U
Friday 07-Nov-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bognor III Storrington II Lost
9
16
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham III Middleton IV Won
17
7
U
Wednesday 19-Nov-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV The West Worthing Club VII Lost
3
20
U
Thursday 20-Nov-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Storrington II Midhurst III Lost
0
20
H*
Friday 21-Nov-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bognor III Littlehampton I Lost
5
18
Friday 21-Nov-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. II Middleton IV Won
15
6
M
Tuesday 25-Nov-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. II The West Worthing Club VI Lost
8
16
Friday 28-Nov-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bognor III Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Won
18
6
U
Thursday 04-Dec-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham III Bognor III Won
16
6
Thursday 04-Dec-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Storrington II Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Won
17
5
Friday 05-Dec-2014 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst III The West Worthing Club VI Lost
7
16
Friday 05-Dec-2014 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. II Littlehampton I Lost
1
20
H*
Friday 12-Dec-2014 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club VII Middleton IV Won
17
5
Friday 12-Dec-2014 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst III Arun L.C. II Lost
9
17
Wednesday 17-Dec-2014 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Midhurst III Won
20
-10
T*
Friday 19-Dec-2014 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton I Storrington II Won
20
-10
T*
Sunday 21-Dec-2014 17:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham III The West Worthing Club VII Won
16
9
U
Wednesday 07-Jan-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton IV Horsham III Won
17
4
Friday 09-Jan-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club VII The West Worthing Club VI Lost
7
15
Friday 09-Jan-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. II Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Won
19
5
Wednesday 14-Jan-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV The West Worthing Club VI Won
19
7
Friday 16-Jan-2015 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton I Bognor III Won
20
6
Tuesday 20-Jan-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton IV Arun L.C. II Won
18
4
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham III Littlehampton I Won
15
7
Friday 23-Jan-2015 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst III Storrington II Won
20
1
U
Tuesday 27-Jan-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton IV The West Worthing Club VII Won
14
9
U
Friday 30-Jan-2015 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst III Littlehampton I Won
14
10
U
Friday 30-Jan-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bognor III Horsham III Lost
7
14
U
Monday 02-Feb-2015 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst III Bognor III Won
19
5
Friday 06-Feb-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club VII Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Lost
10
14
Monday 09-Feb-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club VI Arun L.C. II Won
17
7
Friday 13-Feb-2015 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton I Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Won
20
4
U
Friday 13-Feb-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bognor III Middleton IV Lost
4
17
Monday 16-Feb-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club VI Storrington II Won
20
3
Thursday 19-Feb-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham III Midhurst III Lost
11
15
Friday 20-Feb-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. II The West Worthing Club VII Won
18
3
U
Monday 23-Feb-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club VI Littlehampton I Won
14
12
Wednesday 25-Feb-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Bognor III Lost
10
14
U
Thursday 26-Feb-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham III Storrington II Won
20
1
Wednesday 04-Mar-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club VI Midhurst III Won
20
3
Thursday 05-Mar-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Storrington II The West Worthing Club VII Won
15
9
M
Monday 09-Mar-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club VI Bognor III Won
20
3
Friday 13-Mar-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club VII Horsham III Won
14
11
U
Friday 13-Mar-2015 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton I Middleton IV Won
20
2
M
Friday 13-Mar-2015 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst III Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Won
17
5
Friday 20-Mar-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. II Horsham III Lost
2
20
Wednesday 25-Mar-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham III The West Worthing Club VI Won
17
7
Thursday 26-Mar-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Storrington II Arun L.C. II Lost
10
16
Friday 27-Mar-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club VII Littlehampton I Lost
2
20
U
Tuesday 31-Mar-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton IV Midhurst III Won
20
-10
T*
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Storrington II Won
19
4
Tuesday 07-Apr-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club VI Middleton IV Won
14
10
Thursday 09-Apr-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Storrington II Littlehampton I Lost
4
17
Friday 10-Apr-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bognor III The West Worthing Club VII Lost
7
14
Tuesday 14-Apr-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton IV Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Won
14
6
M
Thursday 16-Apr-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Storrington II Bognor III Lost
7
18
Friday 17-Apr-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. II Midhurst III Lost
8
17
Friday 24-Apr-2015 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club VII Midhurst III Won
20
-10
T*
Friday 24-Apr-2015 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton I Arun L.C. II Won
20
3
Tuesday 28-Apr-2015 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton IV Storrington II Lost
7
14
M
Wednesday 29-Apr-2015 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Horsham III Lost
5
18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]