Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Nic Davies of Lewes [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Nic  Davies [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (04-Oct-2010)
2766
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****159
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2766
ES Grading Points Change
235
Current ES Grading Points
3001
Played
12
Won
10
Lost
2
Games For
33
Games Against
11
Points For
350
PointsAgainst
223

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 25-Sep-2014 19:40 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Lewes I Crowborough I
3-2
34
25
100
3110
Tuesday 07-Oct-2014 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Dolphin II Lewes I
3-0
27
4
20
2860
Thursday 16-Oct-2014 19:40 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Lewes I Corals V
1-3
23
31
-50
2650
Tuesday 28-Oct-2014 19:20 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Dunnings S and RC II Lewes I
3-0
27
6
20
2759
Tuesday 11-Nov-2014 19:40 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Lewes I Weald II
3-1
32
26
20
2881
Tuesday 25-Nov-2014 19:40 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Lewes I LA Fitness Gatwick II
3-0
27
7
20
2820
Thursday 04-Dec-2014 19:10 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
University Squash I Lewes I
2-3
30
38
-10
3070
Tuesday 20-Jan-2015 19:40 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Lewes I Dolphin II
3-0
27
14
20
2865
Monday 09-Feb-2015 19:20 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Crowborough I Lewes I
3-2
40
35
40
3050
Wednesday 25-Feb-2015 19:40 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Weald II Lewes I
3-0
28
12
15
2834
Tuesday 17-Mar-2015 19:40 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Lewes I University Squash I
3-0
28
16
40
3090
Sunday 29-Mar-2015 18:00 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Corals V Lewes I
3-0
27
9
0
2670

[Main]